Select Page

CAPE TOWN BRANCH

11 Rand Road
Blackheath
CapeTown
8001

Telephone : +27 21 905 2260

Fax : +27 21 905 2611

Sales

Clive: +27 82 900 1334
clive@hardi.co.za

Abrie: +27 83 272 2478
abrie@hardi.co.za

Adriaan : +27 78 627 3459
adriaank@hardi.co.za

Graeme : +27 72 445 6134
graeme@hardi.co.za

Technical

Abrie : +27 83 272 2478
abrie@hardi.co.za

Adriaan: +27 78 627 3459
adriaank@hardi.co.za

Graeme: +27 72 445 6134
graeme@hardi.co.za

JOHANNESBURG BRANCH

26 Brunel Road
TulisaPark
Johannesburg
2197

Telephone : +27 11 613 8711

Fax : +27 11 623 1855

Sales

Zaahid: +27 82 902 4433
zaahid@hardi.co.za

George : +78 748 8159
george@hardi.co.za

Technical

Zaahid: +27 82 902 4433
zaahid@hardi.co.za

George : +78 748 8159
george@hardi.co.za

Accounts & Admin

Lizel:
Liz@hardi.co.za

Sume:
Admin@hardi.co.za

Simply Fill Out The Form Below and Well get back to You.

11 + 10 =